Posted on

How Convenient…

Share a time when you narrowly avoided disaster.

As I’m typing this, my group members for a project that we just presented are placing our holiday decoration outside. We literally JUST avoided disaster. The project was about the electromagnetic spectrum, lights, and music. The class period before this one, my group member came to ask me if I had her flash drive with our presentation on it. She had left it near me yesterday, and expected me to know it was there without telling me. Therefore, today, we had to quickly edit our power point and hope no one noticed. Personally, I think that they did notice. In fact, we were the only group to get more than one question about our project. It could have been worse, though. You win some, you lose some… literally.

Leave a Reply

