Posted on

Daily Prompt

  1. What is your favorite word?
    I love the words solace, delicious, jiggle, and any three-syllable word.
  2. What is your least favorite word?
    I hate any words ending the same way as eighth… too many consonants xP
  3. What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally?
    colors turn me on creatively. I try my best to make whole pictures to highlight that color.
    Dubstep also turns me on creatively. All of the sounds put together really make my imagination go wild.
  4. What turns you off?
    People who overuse the word random really turn me off in every way.
  5. What is your favorite curse word?
    I like it when the f bomb is dropped properly  I also really like any unusually long insult (You incompetent imbecilic waste of natural selection, your brain would be put to better use in a baboon rather than squandered like it is in yours.).
  6. What sound or noise do you love?
    I love the sound of wrappers on a microphone, rustling of trees, and the crunch of feet in snow.
  7. What sound or noise do you hate?     I hate the sound of silence… I am really creeped out by the sound of screaming in a language that I don’t understand. (Especially French)
  8. What profession other than your own would you like to attempt?
    I want to be a character designer for games. I would love to see my characters come to life and interact with each other.
  9. What profession would you not like to do? I would never want to be a plumber or work in an abortion clinic.
  10. If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates?
    I would love to hear God make a reference to games, or say, “I told you so,” even though the latter would make me annoyed and laugh at the same time
One response to “Daily Prompt

  1. Pingback: 10 of My Favorites

Leave a Reply

