Posted on

This is a First…

Hello! I made this as a part of my Graphic Design class. A few things you should know about me before we continue…

  1. basic info – I’m a girl. I’m in High School. My favorite colors are yellow and purple.
  2. I love anime and games of all kinds. I’ll make references to them a lot!
  3. I love to draw, so you might see a few pieces of mine…
  4. I love to write, so I will either ramble, or tell a story.
  5. I appreciate feedback! Even though I’m just starting, it already feels lonely.
Leave a Reply

